Skydream EP

Skydream was released on October 20th 2015. It is the first EP of surging and psychedelic darkwave music from Blade of Grass.

Joshua Murphy and Mike Hurst comprise the songwriting core, crafting hypnotic vocal melodies over rolling waves of electronic and analog sonic thunder.

This EP has received widespread exposure on radio, most notably on highly influential station KCRW. Scroll down to listen.